top of page

Psychotic Milk Drinkers

By: Highlighter


I used to like white milk

I couldn’t get enough

Skim-milk, White-Milk, Cows-milk, Tigers-milk,

I’d have milk with my orange juice

Call it oranga-milk


Now

I despise the white milk loving population

Just white milk in general

Every time I walk into the store I just have this fantasy

Of stabbing every jug of white milk to watch it gush

All because it ended my college career


Here I was,

TikTok famous as Lil’ Huddy’s look alike (or maybe I am Lil’ Huddy, you’ll never know)

Walked into Sissisquirt, wanting a new beginning

A desperate attempt to escape my love…

My undying love for white milk

But I fell back into old patterns


Then along came the stupid sissisquirt milk drinkers page

And I was back out again

My picture was on there

Running from old patterns

Milk gave me a high I can’t explain

Like I was seeing what it was like to be groovy, man


I had to drop out

I just had to

Finance wasn’t for me

Milk was for me

And I couldn’t let people see me for who I am

A white-milk enthusiast

A white-milk lover

White-milk got me high, man





Related Posts

See All

Have something to say?

Come write for us! 

Contact thesusquirrel@gmail.com for more information

Want to Draw Squirrels? And other stuff... occasionally.

Contact thesusquirrel@gmail.com for more information

squirrel.png
bottom of page