top of page

The Monster Within

By: Kyle


Monster Haiku

I just want caffeine

What color can should I choose?

I need more Monster


The Monster Within (with rizz)

Though my salary will be high

Life goes by in a monotonous blur

When the time is nigh

I consume a Monster

On the court I doth ball

But once I am disappear

I must punch drywall

Tis a natural course I cannot steer

For I there is no dame

Not one who cares for such poetic motion

So whilst I am without flame

I self-indulge with my potion

Until I feel it throughout every atom

Just like when I fucked your mom


My Melancholy Life

When mad punch drywall

Yo that hole looks fuckable

Just like your mom



Related Posts

See All

Comentarios


Have something to say?

Come write for us! 

Contact thesusquirrel@gmail.com for more information

Want to Draw Squirrels? And other stuff... occasionally.

Contact thesusquirrel@gmail.com for more information

squirrel.png
bottom of page