top of page

Campus Voices: Public Safety Receives Guns

It’s been over half a semester since Public Safety’s controversial decision to issue firearms to certain officers. What are your thoughts on the decision now?

"I almost forgot I was supposed to be protesting that. I need to go make another sign!" Wallace P. Snickers, Sports Media Major

"The Counseling Center told me I’m in the perfect state of mind to shoot myself, thank you very much." -Kirsti Creme, Philosophy Major

"PSafe responses to alcohol poisoning have become so much more interesting. All for it!" - Jack Green, Music Major

Related Posts

See All

Have something to say?

Come write for us! 

Contact thesusquirrel@gmail.com for more information

Want to Draw Squirrels? And other stuff... occasionally.

Contact thesusquirrel@gmail.com for more information

squirrel.png
bottom of page