top of page

An Interview with JK Rowling

BY: TERFfan69


I got the opportunity to talk with and interview popular, beloved author JK Rowling. She is known for “just asking questions” and being critical of the fact that trans people exist. And Harry Potter? Whatever that is? Don’t tell JKR that I haven’t read it yet. Please, I’ve read some of her more recent stuff under the pen name, Robert Galbraith. The people who are saying that JK got the name from the man that created conversion therapy are DELUSIONAL!!! It was just a coincidence.


Thank you for being with us this evening, Joanne. I personally am a huge fan.

No, thank you for inviting me! It’s always nice to meet a fan of mine.


Slay. *giggles* So, what’s up with the wokies on Twitter hating you? You’d think you’d pissed in their vegan, dressing-less salad or something.

All I said was sex is real! People were getting fired for saying as much. For example, someone got fired for repeatedly misgendering a supposed nonbinary trans person on Twitter. What even is a nonbinary person????


Someone whose gender identity doesn’t conform to traditional gender identities related to the binary, male or female…. Oh, was that rhetorical? Sorry. You were saying…

Anyway, she might have also called that person “a part-time cross dresser” and “a white man who likes to dress in women’s clothing,” but whatever! The gist of it is that she was canceled for only being critical of gender ideology. All I did was support a fellow woman.


That makes so much sense, my TERF Queen.

Ugh, that word again! TERF! It’s a slur; I’ll have you know. It’s as bad as the n-word. *shakes head*


Sorry again your majesty, I thought it was just another word for gender critical.

Well, it is, but gender critical sounds a lot better than TERF. It sounds like us gender critics have an actual argument instead of a reflective hatred of men that we transfer onto trans women.


Oh.

Yeah… anyway I made this manifesto, and the transformers lost their minds. They don’t understand, and they keep calling me a transphobe. *sobs* And someone posted this meme… *show me a printed copy of a meme*


Man, that's messed up.

*proceeds to wipe tears with hundred-pound notes* It’s not different from how the suffragettes were treated in the past. *crushes money in fist with righteous indignation* Cute anime girls are where I draw the line!


*mutters to myself* That comparison is a little tenuous. I mean trans people are fighting for rights while you're actively trying to take them away. Wouldn’t that make you—Sorry, sorry. You’re right, of course. *adverts eyes in submission* Mommy.

I don’t like your attitude. Are you a man? *gets up in disgust*


*panics* What! No, I’m not a man. Please, I have a vagina! I promise. *cries and considers exposing myself like that one TERF did in front of Scottish Parliament*

*starts to leave the room*


Where are you going? *yells after her* I’m sorry, so sorry!

I can always tell. *leaves*


We didn’t even get to talk about how you fund anti-trans political groups or the alleged antisemitism in Hogwarts Legacy?!

*silence*


Related Posts

See All

Have something to say?

Come write for us! 

Contact thesusquirrel@gmail.com for more information

Want to Draw Squirrels? And other stuff... occasionally.

Contact thesusquirrel@gmail.com for more information

squirrel.png
bottom of page