top of page

The Bowl Again

By: The Crypt Kickers


I was working in the lab late one night I was sleeping in my room late one night

When my eyes beheld an eerie sight When my nose beheld a stinky spice

For my monster from his slab began to rise For my suitemate smoked weed in his room all last night

And suddenly to my surprise And suddenly to no surprise

(He did the mash) (He lit the bowl)

He did the Monster Mash He lit the bowl again

(The Monster Mash) (The Bowl Again)

It was a graveyard smash It was a sativa strain

(He did the Mash) ( He lit the bowl)

It caught on in a flash It lit up with a flame

(He did the Mash) (He lit the bowl)

He did the Monster Mash He lit the bowl again

From my laboratory in the castle east From my dormitory in the campus east

To the master bedroom where the vampires feast To the abaum classroom where the students sleep

The ghouls all came from their humble abodes The stoners all came from their smoke sesh spots

To get a jolt from my electrodes To get a hit of my suitmate’s bong

(They lit the bowl) (They lit the bowl)

They did the Monster Mash They lit the bowl again

(The Monster Mash) (The bowl again)

It was a graveyard smash It was a hybrid strain

(They did the Mash) (They lit the bowl)

It caught on in a flash It lit up with a flame

(They did the Mash) (They lit the bowl)

They did the Monster Mash They lit the bowl again

The zombies were having fun The stoners were having fun

The party had just begun The smoke sesh had just begun



Commentaires


Have something to say?

Come write for us! 

Contact thesusquirrel@gmail.com for more information

Want to Draw Squirrels? And other stuff... occasionally.

Contact thesusquirrel@gmail.com for more information

squirrel.png
bottom of page